September 2016

4.2 Job Retention and Advancement

Summary of Directive

To describe the goods and services that clients can access to help retain competitive employment or advance in employment.

To describe the application process, eligibility requirements, and the provision of services for applicants who are already employed or who have firm job offers but who require employment supports.

To identify requirements for ODSP employment supports job retention funding.

To provide details about employer obligations to accommodate employees with disabilities and how they apply to the provision of ODSP employment supports.

Legislative Authority

Sections 32 (1), 33 (b) and (d) of the ODSP Act 1997
Section 4 (2) 6 of the Regulation

Intent of Policy

To ensure that clients are provided the workplace and community supports needed to retain a job and/or advance in employment.

To ensure that eligible applicants who are employed or who have firm job offers receive the employment supports they require as quickly as possible to ensure that they remain employed, in the case of employed applicants, or are able to accept employment in the case of applicants with firm job offers.

Application of Policy

Job Placement and Retention Stream:

Once clients have been placed in competitive employment for 13 cumulative weeks, service providers will receive funding to provide job retention supports to the client and/or the employer. The goal is to ensure the client is retained in the job for as long as possible or is able to move directly to another job. Where a client is unable to retain the job, the service provider will work with the client to identify more appropriate employment.

Retention-Only Stream:

There are two categories of clients under the retention-only stream provided all basic eligibility criteria are met (See Directive 2.1 Program Eligibility):

  • Employed applicants, including applicants who are self-employed, who are at risk of losing their job and/or experiencing difficulty performing the essential duties of their job or self-employment activities unless they are able to access disability-related work supports; and
  • Employed applicants who are seeking job advancement supports.

Applicants in both the above categories are eligible for job retention supports only.

Job Retention Supports

Clients will require different types and levels of support on the job. Employers often provide supports to employees during the normal course of business, though other employers may need assistance to provide the tools and supports that employees with disabilities may need to perform the job effectively and to create an inclusive and supportive workplace.

Where appropriate, ODSP employment supports may provide or fund the following retention supports:

  • job coaching and on-the-job supports (e.g., workplace behaviour, assisting the client to arrange community supports, etc.);
  • job accommodation support such as:
    • assisting the client with negotiating workplace supports;
    • assisting employers to identify and develop job accommodations; and
  • job monitoring and interventions to assist clients and employers if there are work performance issues.

For ODSP income support recipients, job retention supports may be provided on a regular or as needed basis, for up to a maximum of 33 consecutive months after job placement (i.e., 13 weeks of cumulative employment) or as the duration of retention-only stream clients. For non-income support clients, retention supports may be provided for a maximum of 15 consecutive months following job placement (i.e., 13 weeks of cumulative employment) or as the duration of retention-only stream clients.

Retention supports are intended to help the client maintain employment and, if necessary, identify when increased support and/or tools to perform the job are required. Job retention supports may involve direct assistance in the workplace, contact with clients over the phone, brief meetings/consultations with the employer, and supports for work-related activities outside the workplace.

The type of tools or supports required will depend on the client’s disability-related needs, personal preferences, job tasks, employer needs, and the availability of existing supports. Effective supports are designed with both employee and employer input.

Job Coaching

Job coaching is intended to assist the employee to function independently in competitive employment and to perform his/her job effectively. Job coaching also helps deal with work performance issues that may arise. This usually involves extensive liaison with both the employee and employer.

Clients may require job coaching when new work tasks are assigned or supports to help deal with personal issues that may affect work performance.

Service providers should develop a job retention plan with the client that includes the level of job coaching supports to be provided, an expected timeframe for job coaching and milestones that will be used to measure progress. The client should demonstrate a diminishing need for support.

Where the client is not making appropriate progress to independent competitive employment, the service provider should review the employment plan with the client and discuss alternatives.

Job Accommodations

Employers are required to provide necessary accommodations under the Ontario Human Rights Code. The service provider will consider the employer's ability to provide the required accommodations prior to providing funding.

Employers may be unaware of the various types of workplace tools and supports, or resources available to assist with a job accommodation solution (e.g., organizations providing disability supports, technical information such as the Job Accommodation Network, tax measures, etc.) The service provider should be knowledgeable of these resources and provide employers with this information.

Category 1: Employed Applicants at Risk of Job Loss

The applicant must be at risk of losing his/her employment and would be able to maintain employment with access to disability-related work supports to assist him/her to perform the essential duties of the job. Circumstances that would make an applicant eligible for retention supports from ODSP employment supports include the following:

  • The applicant requires disability-related work goods and/or services to assist him/her to perform the essential duties of the job to help him/her retain the job.
  • The applicant requires disability-related supports to help with sporadic attendance at his/her place of employment because of his/her disability to help prevent him/her from losing his/her job.
  • The applicant's current employment or self-employment is negatively affecting his/her disability.
  • The applicant's disability will eventually necessitate changing his/her job.
  • The applicant had to leave his/her former employment because of his/her disability and is at present employed in a capacity significantly below his/her previous level (e.g., reduced hours or reassigned job duties). In these cases, employment supports may be provided to assist in returning to full-time hours and/or resume previous job responsibilities.

Category 2: Employed Applicants Seeking Job Advancement

Service providers may use job retention funding to provide clients with job advancement supports.

Job advancement supports relate to an individual's ability to advance within or between jobs and include activities such as learning additional duties, pursuing opportunities for promotion, exploring other job opportunities using transferable skills and experience, and job skills upgrading.

Service providers may provide job advancement supports to clients who are already working but who are "under employed" based on their skills, experience and the needs of the local labour market.

Application Process for Employed Applicants

The application process for employed applicants and applicants with firm job offers differs depending upon whether the applicant is a former client of ODSP employment supports, or if he/she is a new applicant.

New Applicants

The application process for new applicants is similar to the process for all other applicants. Employed applicants and applicants with job offers must satisfy all eligibility criteria for employment supports. However, they are not required to participate in the Employment Information Session unless ODSP staff and/or the applicant believe it is absolutely necessary. The goal is to ensure the applicant is able to access the supports needed in a timely manner so that he/she can stay employed or accept the job offer. Service providers will develop streamlined procedures for these clients, especially for clients at immediate risk of losing their job.

In many cases, employed applicants and applicants with firm job offers who are determined to be eligible, may only require a one-time support in order to obtain or maintain the employment. In those situations, regional office staff may directly provide the necessary good/service to the client. These clients should not be referred to a service provider. The Welcome to ODSP Employment Supports form must be completed by these applicants who do not require the services of a service provider.

Applicants Who Were Former Employment Supports Clients

Employed applicants and applicants with job offers who were previously receiving employment supports may be eligible for employment supports again.

If the applicant is no longer eligible to receive job retention supports/services from the service provider who originally found the job placement, the applicant should be treated as all other new applicants, as described above.

If the applicant's previous job placement ended less than 33 months prior to the re-application (15 months for non-ODSP income support recipients), there is an expectation that the original service provider will continue to provide job retention supports to the client. Generally, clients are eligible for job retention services for the periods described above. This includes providing supports to clients who are experiencing job crisis and at risk of losing their job.

ODSP staff should assist the applicant to reconnect with the original service provider. However, in some circumstances, the relationship between the client and the service provider may no longer be appropriate and ODSP staff must decide if it is in the best interest of both parties if the client selects another service provider.

Applicants with Firm Job Offers Requiring One-time Supports to Accept or Keep a Job

Applicants who have firm job offers but who may need a particular good or service (e.g., work equipment or tools, a workplace accommodation, etc.) to accept the job offer may also be eligible for employment supports if they meet all eligibility criteria.

(See Directive 2.1Program Eligibility and Directive 5.1 Employment Supports Funding)

Employer Obligation to Accommodate under the Ontario Human Rights Code

Service providers must be familiar with employer obligations under the Ontario Human Rights Code.

Before providing goods or services to a person who is employed, the service provider should determine whether the employer is able and willing to meet their obligation to accommodate the employee under the Ontario Human Rights Code and provide the identified good and/or service. Employers have obligations to accommodate under the Ontario Human Rights Code, unless the needs of the employee cannot be accommodated without undue hardship to the employer.

It is recognized that some employers (e.g., small business owner or non-profit organization) may require assistance to provide accommodations.

If the employer indicates that he/she is unable or unwilling to accommodate, the client and/or service provider should attempt to negotiate a solution that is acceptable to all parties. This could include sharing the costs of the accommodation between the employer and the service provider.

If the employer indicates he/she is unwilling or unable to accommodate and no other solution is identified, the service provider can provide for the accommodation to the client.

While it is recognized that an employer cannot be made to indicate in writing that he/she is unwilling or unable to accommodate, the request should be made to the employer to provide a letter to that effect. Whether or not the employer provides a letter, the service provider will make an appropriate notation in the client file to demonstrate the rationale for the decision to provide the employment support(s).

Once it has been determined what, if any, accommodations will be provided and maintained by the employer, the service provider will finalize the employment plan and the client will receive the supports.

Considerations

Accommodation items provided through ODSP employment supports belong to the client, not the employer, should the employee leave the employment.

Where a client is requesting an on-going accommodation and the employer will not commit to providing or maintaining the required accommodations, the client should be encouraged to begin working on a revised employment plan and the service provider should work with the client to secure an alternative, more appropriate job placement.

Related Directives

2.1 Program Eligibility
3.1 Client Pathway
4.3 Exceptional Work-Related Disability Supports
5.1 Employment Supports Funding
6.4 Performance Measures and Information Reporting
6.5 Workplace Accident Insurance Coverage

Septembre 2016

4.2 – Maintien de l’emploi et avancement

Sommaire de la Directive

Décrire les biens et les services auxquels les clients peuvent avoir accès pour conserver leur emploi soumis à la concurrence ou à des fins d’avancement professionnel.

Décrire le processus de présentation d’une demande, les critères d’admissibilité et la prestation de services aux demandeurs qui ont un emploi ou une offre d’emploi ferme, mais qui ont besoin de soutien de l’emploi.

Préciser les exigences applicables au financement des services de maintien de l’emploi dans le cadre des soutiens de l’emploi du POSPH.

Fournir des renseignements concernant l’obligation de l’employeur de fournir aux personnes handicapées des mesures d’adaptation au lieu de travail, et la manière dont s’applique cette obligation conformément aux soutiens de l’emploi du POSPH.

Autorisation législative

Articles 32 (1), 33 b) et d) de la Loi de 1997 sur le Programme ontarien de soutien aux personnes handicapées
Article 4 (2) 6 du Règlement

But général de la politique

Veiller à ce que les clients obtiennent les services de soutien en milieu de travail et dans le milieu communautaire nécessaires pour conserver leur emploi et à des fins d’avancement professionnel.
Faire en sorte que les demandeurs qui ont un emploi ou une offre d’emploi ferme reçoivent le plus rapidement possible le soutien de l’emploi dont ils ont besoin pour s’assurer de conserver leur emploi, dans le cas des personnes ayant déjà un emploi, ou de pouvoir accepter un emploi, dans le cas des personnes ayant une offre d’emploi ferme.

Application de la politique

Volet Placement et maintien de l’emploi

Une fois que les clients ont occupé un emploi soumis à la concurrence pendant 13 semaines cumulatives, les fournisseurs de services reçoivent une aide financière au titre des services de maintien de l’emploi offerts aux clients et aux employeurs. L’objectif est d’aider les clients à conserver leur emploi le plus longtemps possible ou à passer directement à un autre emploi. Si un client est incapable de conserver son emploi, le fournisseur de services l’aidera à trouver un emploi plus approprié.

Volet Maintien de l’emploi seulement

Il existe deux catégories de clients dans ce volet et chaque client doit satisfaire à tous les critères d’admissibilité de base (Voir la directive 2.1 – Admissibilité au programme) :

  • Les demandeurs ayant un emploi, notamment les travailleurs autonomes, qui risquent de perdre leur emploi ou qui ont des difficultés à exécuter les tâches essentielles de leur emploi ou de leur travail autonome, à moins qu’ils ne soient pas en mesure d’avoir accès à des soutiens liés à leur handicap.
  • Les demandeurs qui ont un emploi et qui cherchent à obtenir un soutien à l’avancement professionnel.

Les demandeurs des deux catégories sont admissibles à des services de soutien au maintien de l’emploi.

Services de soutien au maintien de l'emploi

Les clients auront besoin de différents types et niveaux de soutien dans le cadre de leur emploi. Les employeurs offrent souvent des services de soutien à leurs employés dans le cours normal des activités; par contre, certains employeurs pourraient avoir besoin d’aide pour fournir les outils et les soutiens dont ont besoin les employés handicapés pour exécuter leurs tâches et pour créer un milieu de travail inclusif et qui affiche son soutien.
Lorsque c’est approprié, les soutiens de l’emploi du POSPH peuvent fournir ou financer les services de soutien au maintien de l’emploi suivants :

  • services d’encadrement et de soutien en milieu de travail (formation relativement au comportement à adopter au travail, aide au client pour qu’il prenne les arrangements nécessaires pour obtenir des soutiens communautaires, etc.);
  • services d’adaptation au travail, par exemple :
    • aide aux clients à l’égard de la négociation de soutiens en milieu de travail;
    • aide aux employeurs pour établir les besoins en adaptation et y répondre; et
  • surveillance et interventions en cours d’emploi pour aider les clients et les employeurs à régler tout problème lié au rendement au travail.

Pour les personnes qui sont bénéficiaires du soutien du revenu du POSPH, les services de soutien au maintien de l’emploi peuvent être offerts à intervalles périodiques ou selon les besoins, pendant au plus 33 mois consécutifs après le placement dans un emploi (c’est-à-dire 13 semaines d’emploi cumulatif) ou pour la durée des services du volet du maintien en emploi seulement. Pour les clients qui ne sont pas bénéficiaires du soutien du revenu, les services de soutien au maintien de l’emploi peuvent être fournis pendant au plus 15 mois consécutifs après le placement en emploi (c’est-à-dire 13 semaines d’emploi cumulatif) ou pour la durée des services du volet du maintien en emploi seulement.

Les soutiens au maintien de l’emploi visent à aider les clients à conserver leur travail et, si besoin est, à déterminer le moment où des services et des outils additionnels peuvent leur être nécessaires dans l’exécution de leurs tâches. Ces soutiens peuvent comprendre une aide directe au lieu de travail, des contacts téléphoniques avec les clients, de brèves rencontres ou consultations avec l’employeur, et un soutien à l’égard des activités liées au travail en dehors du lieu de travail.

Le genre d’outils ou de services de soutien nécessaires est fonction des besoins liés au handicap de chaque client, de ses préférences personnelles, des tâches du poste en question, des besoins de l’employeur et de la disponibilité des services de soutien existants. Les services de soutien efficaces sont conçus avec la collaboration des employés et des employeurs.

Formation particulière au poste de travail

La formation particulière au poste de travail vise à aider les employés à fonctionner de façon autonome dans un emploi soumis à la concurrence et à exécuter leur travail de façon efficace. Ce type de formation permet aussi de régler les problèmes en matière de rendement au travail susceptibles de surgir. Il comprend ordinairement des contacts fréquents avec les employeurs et les employés.

Les clients peuvent aussi avoir besoin de formation particulière au poste de travail quand de nouvelles tâches leur sont attribuées ou de soutiens pour régler les problèmes personnels susceptibles de nuire à leur rendement au travail.

Les fournisseurs de services doivent élaborer un plan de maintien de l’emploi avec les clients. Ce plan doit comprendre notamment le niveau de soutien nécessaire en matière de formation en milieu de travail, le calendrier prévu pour ce qui est de la formation et les jalons servant à évaluer la nature des progrès. Les clients devraient avoir besoin d'un niveau moindre de services de soutien.

Si un client ne fait pas des progrès appropriés pour ce qui est de conserver de façon autonome un emploi soumis à la concurrence, le fournisseur de services doit réviser le plan de recherche d’un emploi avec lui et discuter de solutions de rechange.

Mesures d'adaptation au lieu de travail

Les employeurs ont l’obligation de fournir les mesures d’adaptation nécessaires en vertu du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario. Le fournisseur de services considérera la capacité de l’employeur à fournir les mesures d’adaptation nécessaires avant de fournir des fonds.

Les employeurs peuvent ne pas connaître les divers types d’outils et de soutiens en milieu de travail ou les ressources disponibles pour les aider à trouver des solutions à des problèmes d’adaptation au travail (organismes offrant des soutiens aux personnes handicapées, renseignements techniques que peut fournir par exemple le Job Accommodation Network, mesures fiscales, etc.). Les fournisseurs de services doivent connaître ces ressources et les communiquer aux employeurs.

Catégorie 1 : Demandeurs ayant un emploi, mais qui risque de le perdre

Le demandeur doit se trouver dans une situation où il risque de perdre son emploi et il serait en mesure de le garder s’il avait accès à des soutiens liés à son handicap, soutiens qui lui permettraient d’exécuter les tâches essentielles que comporte son emploi. Les circonstances qui rendraient un demandeur admissible à des soutiens au maintien de l’emploi dans le cadre des soutiens à l’emploi du POSPH sont les suivantes :

  • Le demandeur nécessite des biens et des services liés à son handicap pour l’aider à exécuter les tâches essentielles de son travail et lui permettre de garder son emploi.
  • Le demandeur nécessite des soutiens liés à son handicap pour l’aider sporadiquement dans son lieu de travail et éviter qu’il ne perde son emploi.
  • L’emploi ou le travail autonome actuel du demandeur a des répercussions négatives sur son handicap.
  • Le handicap finira par forcer la personne à changer d’emploi.
  • La personne a dû quitter son emploi antérieur en raison de son handicap et occupe actuellement un emploi de niveau considérablement inférieur à celui de son ancien emploi (p. ex. un emploi comportant moins d’heures de travail ou des fonctions différentes). Dans de tels cas, la personne peut obtenir du soutien de l’emploi pour l’aider à reprendre un travail à temps plein ou ses anciennes fonctions.

Catégorie 2 : Personne ayant un emploi qui demande du soutien à l’avancement professionnel

Les fournisseurs de services peuvent utiliser le financement des services de maintien de l’emploi pour fournir aux clients des soutiens à l’avancement professionnel.
Les besoins en matière d’avancement professionnel ont trait à la capacité de la personne de progresser dans son emploi ou d’un emploi à un autre. Diverses activités sont prévues : apprentissage de fonctions supplémentaires, recherche des occasions de promotion, examen des autres possibilités d’emploi compte tenu des compétences et des expériences acquises et transférables, perfectionnement professionnel, etc.
Les fournisseurs de services peuvent fournir des services de soutien en matière d’avancement professionnel aux clients qui travaillent déjà mais qui sont sous-employés compte tenu de leurs compétences, de leur expérience et des besoins du marché du travail à l’échelon local.

Processus de présentation d'une demande des personnes ayant un emploi

Le processus de présentation d’une demande des personnes ayant un emploi ou une offre d’emploi ferme varie selon que la personne a déjà reçu ou non du soutien de l’emploi dans le cadre du POSPH.

Nouvelles demandes

Le processus de présentation d'une nouvelle demande est semblable au processus de présentation d'une demande de renouvellement du soutien de l'emploi. Pour obtenir du soutien de l’emploi, les personnes ayant un emploi ou une offre d’emploi ferme doivent satisfaire à tous les critères d’admissibilité. Cependant, elles ne sont pas tenues de participer à la séance d’information sur l’emploi à moins que le personnel du POSPH ou la personne ne soit d’avis que cela est absolument nécessaire. Cette mesure vise à permettre à la personne de recevoir en temps opportun le soutien requis pour conserver ou accepter un emploi. Les fournisseurs de services mettront au point des procédures simplifiées pour ces clients, particulièrement pour les clients qui courent un risque immédiat de perdre leur emploi.

Dans bien des cas, les personnes ayant un emploi ou une offre d'emploi ferme qui sont déclarées admissibles au soutien de l'emploi requièrent un soutien unique ponctuel pour décrocher ou conserver un emploi. Dans ces situations, le personnel des bureaux régionaux peut directement fournir les biens et services nécessaires aux clients. Ces clients ne devraient pas être redirigés à un fournisseur de service. Le formulaire Bienvenue au Programme ontarien de soutien aux personnes handicapées doit être rempli par les demandeurs qui n’ont pas besoin de services d’un fournisseur de services.

Demandeurs ayant déjà reçu du soutien de l’emploi du POSPH

Les personnes ayant un emploi ou une offre d’emploi ferme qui recevaient précédemment du soutien de l’emploi peuvent être admissibles au soutien de l’emploi.
Si la personne n’est plus admissible au soutien ou aux services offerts en vue du maintien de l’emploi par le fournisseur de services à l’origine du placement, elle doit procéder de la façon décrite précédemment, comme le feront tous les autres nouveaux demandeurs.

Si le placement précédent de la personne a pris fin moins de 33 mois avant la date de la demande de renouvellement (ou 15 mois dans le cas des personnes qui ne sont pas bénéficiaires du soutien du revenu du POSPH), il est prévu que le fournisseur de services initial continue d’offrir le soutien en vue du maintien de l’emploi. Habituellement, les clients sont admissibles aux services offerts en vue du maintien de l’emploi pendant les périodes décrites précédemment. Cela inclut le soutien aux clients dont la situation d’emploi est critique et qui courent le risque de perdre leur emploi.

Le personnel du POSPH doit aider la personne à reprendre contact avec le fournisseur de services initial. Il peut arriver cependant que la relation entre le client et le fournisseur de services ne soit plus appropriée. Dans un tel cas, le personnel du POSPH doit déterminer s’il est dans l’intérêt des deux parties de choisir un autre fournisseur de services.

Demandeurs ayant une offre d’emploi ferme qui ont besoin d’un soutien ponctuel pour accepter ou conserver un emploi

Les personnes qui ont une offre d’emploi ferme, mais qui pourraient avoir besoin d’un bien ou d’un service particulier (p. ex. matériel ou outils de travail, mesure d’adaptation dans le lieu de travail) afin d’accepter le poste pourraient également être admissibles au soutien de l’emploi si elles satisfont à tous les critères d’admissibilité.
(Voir la Directive 2.1 Admissibilité au programme et la Directive 5.1 Financement du soutien de l’emploi)

Obligation de l’employeur d’adapter le lieu de travail aux termes du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario

Les fournisseurs de services doivent connaître les obligations de l’employeur aux termes du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario.

Avant de fournir des biens ou des services à une personne ayant un emploi, le fournisseur de services doit déterminer si l’employeur est en mesure et accepte de respecter son obligation d’adapter le lieu de travail aux termes du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario, et s’il est en mesure et accepte de fournir le bien ou le service visé. Les employeurs ont l’obligation d’adapter le lieu de travail aux termes du Code des droits de la personne de l’Ontario à moins qu’ils ne puissent répondre aux besoins de l’employé sans que cela n’entraîne de difficultés financières excessives.

On reconnaît que certains employeurs (p. ex. propriétaire d’une petite entreprise ou organisme sans but lucratif) pourraient avoir besoin d’aide pour fournir des mesures d’adaptation.
Si l’employeur indique qu’il n’est pas en mesure ou refuse d’adapter le lieu de travail, le client ou le fournisseur de services doit tenter de négocier une solution acceptable pour toutes les parties. Cela peut signifier par exemple le partage des coûts de l'adaptation entre l'employeur et le fournisseur de services.

Si l’employeur indique qu’il n’est pas en mesure ou refuse d’adapter le lieu de travail et qu’il n’existe aucune autre solution, le fournisseur de services peut fournir les adaptations au client.

Bien qu'il ne soit pas possible d'exiger de l'employeur qu'il indique par écrit qu'il n'est pas en mesure ou refuse d'adapter le lieu de travail, il convient tout de même de lui demander de fournir une lettre à cet effet. Que l’employeur produise ou non cette lettre, le fournisseur de services doit noter la situation dans le dossier du client pour expliquer le motif de la décision de fournir du soutien de l’emploi.

Une fois qu’on a déterminé les adaptations éventuelles que doit fournir et maintenir l’employeur, le fournisseur de services finalise le plan de recherche d’emploi et le client reçoit le soutien prévu.

Considérations particulières

Les biens fournis en guise d’adaptation dans le cadre du soutien de l’emploi du POSPH appartiennent au client, et non à l’employeur, si la personne quitte son emploi.
Lorsque l’employeur ne veut pas s’engager à fournir ou à maintenir les adaptations nécessaires que demande une personne, il faut encourager le client à entreprendre l’élaboration d’un plan de recherche d’emploi révisé. Le fournisseur de services doit collaborer avec le client dans le but de trouver un autre emploi qui conviendrait mieux.

Directives connexes

2.1 Admissibilité au programme
3.1 Processus d’accès au programme
4.3 Soutiens exceptionnels liés au travail en raison d’un handicap
5.1 Financement du soutien de l’emploi
6.4 Mesures du rendement et présentation des rapports
6.5 Régime d’assurance contre les accidents du travail