United States

The United States of America, including the 50 states, American Samoa, District of Columbia, Guam, Puerto Rico, United States Virgin Islands and any other jurisdiction of the United States participating in Title IV-D of the Social Security Act (U.S.A.).

Contact the U.S. Department of Children and Families, Office of Child Support Enforcement to find the state program that you are looking for.