Click on the link to see an alphabetical list of offices and locations in this region for:

Link to South Western region map

Ministry of Community and Social Services
South West Region
217 York Street, Suite 203
P.O. Box 5217
London, Ontario N6A 5R1

Area Served
Counties of Middlesex, Oxford, Elgin, Huron, Bruce, Perth, Grey, Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton

Tel.: (519) 438-5111
Fax: (519) 672-9510
Toll Free: 1-800 -265-4197
TTY: (519) 663-5276

Office Directory
South West Regional Office

French language services

The French Language Services Act guarantees each individual the right to receive provincial government services in French in 25 designated areas of the province.

In the South West Region, these areas are:

County of Essex: City of Windsor, Towns of Belle River and Tecumseh; Townships of Anderdon, Colchester North, Maidstone, Sandwich South, Sandwich West, Tilbury North, Tilbury West and Rochester

County of Kent: Town of Tilbury, Townships of Dover and Tilbury East

County of Middlesex: City of London